OPEN, Inc. is establishing itself as a 501c3 organization designed to catalyze systemic change to create a more equitable nation. Currently, OPEN, Inc.’s primary function is to provide backbone support to the Oral Health Progress and Equity Network (OPEN).

The network is supported by the staff of OPEN, Inc., along with a network infrastructure that embraces members from all levels of the network and is responsible for seeking out new members and for cultivating the network.

Meet The Staff

Ifetayo Johnson

Executive Director

ijohnson@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 103

Stacey Chazin

Capacity-Building and Technical Assistance Consultant

schazin@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 108

Valerie Guerrero-Henao

Executive Coordinator

vguerrero-henao@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 102

Grace Linn

Director of Communication and Marketing

glinn@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 107

Bianca Mieses

Network Ambassador

bmieses@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 113

Kate Schechter

Director of Operations

kschechter@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 105

Frances Walsh

Director of Network and Systems Strategy

fwalsh@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 104