OPEN, Inc. is establishing itself as a 501c3 organization designed to catalyze systemic change to create a more equitable nation. Currently, OPEN, Inc.’s primary function is to provide backbone support to the Oral Health Progress and Equity Network (OPEN).

The network is supported by the staff of OPEN, Inc., along with a network infrastructure that embraces members from all levels of the network and is responsible for seeking out new members and for cultivating the network.

Meet The Staff

Ifetayo Johnson

Executive Director

ijohnson@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 103

Matt Bond

Associate Director

mbond@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 109

Stacey Chazin

Director of Capacity Building and Technical Assistance

schazin@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 108

Craig Doane

Development Lead

cdoane@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 111

Valerie Guerrero-Henao

Executive Assistant

vguerrero-henao@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 102

Carrie Y. Hepburn

Network Weaving and Relationship Manager

chepburn@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 106

Grace Linn

Director of Communication and Marketing

glinn@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 107

Kate Schechter

Operations Lead

kschechter@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 105

Frances Walsh

Implementation Lead

fwalsh@openoralhealth.org

Direct: 888-512-OPEN, ext. 104